List of Diplomatic Missions in Aruba (Netherlands territory)

15 Diplomatic mission locations 1 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Aruba is made up of 15 foreign embassies and consulates from 15 countries around the world, which are mainly located in nd Oranjestad.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Aruba

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Aruba city has the most diplomatic missions?

Oranjestad is home to 14 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Aruba.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Aruba?

At present, Brazil has 1 embassy and 0 consulates/consulate-general in Aruba, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Aruba.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Aruba?

As of 2020, there are 0 embassies, 11 consulates and 3 other diplomatic representations in Aruba.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in Oranjestad?

The capital city of Oranjestad hosts about 14 foreign embassies and high commissions.