List of Diplomatic Missions in Cayman Islands (United Kingdom territory)

3 Diplomatic mission locations 3 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Cayman Islands is made up of 3 foreign embassies and consulates from 3 countries around the world, which are mainly located in George Town, Seven Mile Beach and Praia City.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Cayman Islands

Central America and Caribbean

1 diplomatic missions

North America

2 diplomatic missions

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Cayman Islands city has the most diplomatic missions?

George Town is home to 2 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Cayman Islands.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Cayman Islands?

At present, Barbados has 1 embassy and 0 consulates/consulate-general in Cayman Islands, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Cayman Islands.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Cayman Islands?

As of 2020, there are 0 embassies, 2 consulates and 1 other diplomatic representations in Cayman Islands.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in George Town?

The capital city of George Town hosts about 2 foreign embassies and high commissions.