List of Diplomatic Missions in Cuba

107 Diplomatic mission locations 5 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Cuba is made up of 107 foreign embassies and consulates from 104 countries around the world, which are mainly located in Havana, Santiago de Cuba and Jamaica.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Cuba


23 diplomatic missions


15 diplomatic missions

Central America and Caribbean

16 diplomatic missions


28 diplomatic missions

Middle East

9 diplomatic missions

North America

5 diplomatic missions

South America

11 diplomatic missions

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Cuba city has the most diplomatic missions?

Havana is home to 82 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Cuba.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Cuba?

At present, Canada has 1 embassy and 2 consulates/consulate-general in Cuba, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Cuba.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Cuba?

As of 2020, there are 76 embassies, 8 consulates and 1 other diplomatic representations in Cuba.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in Havana?

The capital city of Havana hosts about 82 foreign embassies and high commissions.