List of Diplomatic Missions in Estonia

63 Diplomatic mission locations 4 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Estonia is made up of 63 foreign embassies and consulates from 51 countries around the world, which are mainly located in Tallinn, Tartu and Narva.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Estonia


10 diplomatic missions

Central America and Caribbean

1 diplomatic missions


44 diplomatic missions

North America

3 diplomatic missions


2 diplomatic missions

South America

3 diplomatic missions

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Estonia city has the most diplomatic missions?

Tallinn is home to 51 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Estonia.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Estonia?

At present, Finland has 1 embassy and 3 consulates/consulate-general in Estonia, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Estonia.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Estonia?

As of 2020, there are 32 embassies, 17 consulates and 12 other diplomatic representations in Estonia.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in Tallinn?

The capital city of Tallinn hosts about 51 foreign embassies and high commissions.