List of Diplomatic Missions in Liechtenstein

17 Diplomatic mission locations 3 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Liechtenstein is made up of 17 foreign embassies and consulates from 17 countries around the world, which are mainly located in Vaduz, Schaan and Triesen.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Liechtenstein

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Liechtenstein city has the most diplomatic missions?

Vaduz is home to 9 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Liechtenstein.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Liechtenstein?

At present, Austria has 1 embassy and 0 consulates/consulate-general in Liechtenstein, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Liechtenstein.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Liechtenstein?

As of 2020, there are 0 embassies, 5 consulates and 12 other diplomatic representations in Liechtenstein.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in Vaduz?

The capital city of Vaduz hosts about 9 foreign embassies and high commissions.