List of Diplomatic Missions in Samoa

13 Diplomatic mission locations 1 cities

This list of diplomatic missions in Samoa is made up of 13 foreign embassies and consulates from 13 countries around the world, which are mainly located in nd Apia.

Map of foreign diplomatic missions in Samoa

Frequently asked questions, answered

1 - Which Samoa city has the most diplomatic missions?

Apia is home to 13 foreign diplomatic missions, more than any other cities in Samoa.

2 - Which country has the most embassies and consulates in Samoa?

At present, Australia has 1 embassy and 0 consulates/consulate-general in Samoa, making it the country with most diplomatic representations in Samoa.

3 - How many foreign embassies and consulates are there in Samoa?

As of 2020, there are 3 embassies, 2 consulates and 8 other diplomatic representations in Samoa.

4 - How many foreign embassies are there in Apia?

The capital city of Apia hosts about 13 foreign embassies and high commissions.